Activities : Senior
LIST OF ACTIVITIES FOR 2017
Solo Singing 18th March - Saturday I-VI
Drawing Competition 25th March -  Saturday I-XII
Solo Singing 1st April - Saturday VII-XII
Creative Writing 22nd April - Saturday VII-XII
Declamation 6th May - Saturday VII-XII
Dance Competition 20th May - Saturday I-VI
Art and Science Exhibition 10th July - Monday VI-XII
Creative Writing 14th July - Friday I-VI
Group Singing 15th July - Saturday I-VI
Group Singing 21st July - Friday VII-XII
Skating Competition 22nd July - Saturday III-VI
Dance Competition 22nd July - Saturday VII-XII
Independence Day 15th August - Tuesday  
Quiz Competition 19th August - Saturday VII-X
Quiz Competition 26th August - Saturday III-VI
Teachers Day Celebration 5th September - Tuesday  
Speech Contest 16th September - Saturday I-V
Power Point Presentation 23rd September - Saturday IX-XII
Tux Paint Competition 23rd September - Saturday III-VI
Diwali Celebration 16th October - Monday  
Children's Day 14th November - Tuesday  
X'mas Celebration 1st December Frdiday  
  • Applying leave

    Applying leave of absence on behalf of your ward is easy with the app. You will get instant notification on your app of leaves approval or rejection.

  • Instant push notification

    Instant push notification for all messages.

  • Easy view of photo albums

    Easy view of photo albums after receiving updating SMS from e-Care team.

  • Received SMS

    Sequential log of all received SMS with sender’s image

  • Attendance

    Attendance, schedule, academic records, syllabus, conversation, assignments H.W etc everything is now available on mobile app.

  • e-Care app on mobile

    Website when opened through e-Care app on mobile, gives much optimized and concise look with better experience than PC or laptop browsing.

  • Fees Online

    Pay fees online using your mobile app sitting at home easily.

e-Care Mobile App
of St. Mary's Convent School, Kasauli
ENTER SCHOOL CODE
'STMARY'

© Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved by St. Mary's Convent School, Kasauli, Solan
Designed & Maintained by:Franciscan Solutions Pvt. Ltd