Holiday List
Holidays for the year 2019
1 School Re-Opens 18th February Monday
2 Holi 21st March Thursday
3 Ram Navmi 13th April Saturday
4 Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April Sunday
5 HP Day 15th April Monday
6 Easter Holidays 18th April-21st April (Thursday to Sunday)
7 (Re-Opens) 22nd April Monday
8 Idul-Fitr 05th June Wednesday
9 Mid Term Break 15th June (Saturday)-30th June (Sunday)
10 (Re-Opens) 01st July Monday
11 Idul-Zuha 12th August Monday
12 Independence Day 15th August Thursday
13 Raksha Bandhan 15th August Thursday
14 Janmashtami 24th August Saturday
15 Gandhi Jayanti 02nd October Wednesday
16 Dusshera 08th October Tuesday
17 Diwali Holidays 25th October( Friday) to 30thOctober (Wednesday)
18 (Re-Opens) 31st October Thursday
19 Guru Nanak Jayanti 12th November Tuesday
20 Winter Vacation 15th December
  • Applying leave

    Applying leave of absence on behalf of your ward is easy with the app. You will get instant notification on your app of leave's approval or rejection.

  • Instant push notification

    Instant push notification for all messages.

  • Easy view of photo albums

    Easy view of photo albums after receiving SMS update from e-Care team.

  • Received SMS

    Sequential log of all received SMS with sender’s image

  • Attendance

    Attendance, schedule, academic records, syllabus, conversation, assignments H.W etc everything is now available on mobile app.

  • e-Care app on mobile

    Website when opened through e-Care app on mobile, gives much optimized and concise look with better experience than PC or laptop browsing.

  • Fees Online

    Pay fees online using your mobile app sitting at home easily.

e-Care Mobile App
of St. Mary's Convent School, Kasauli
ENTER SCHOOL CODE
'STMARY'

© Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved by St. Mary's Convent School, Kasauli, Solan
Designed & Maintained by:Franciscan Solutions Pvt. Ltd